Men – Champion  Carl Bell

V40              Steve Angus

V50              Craig Smith

V60              Mike Mallen

Ladies – Champion  Victoria Haworth

LV40            –

LV50            Nicky Butler

LV60            Lesley Malarkey



Men – Champion  Sam Stead

V40              Ross Butler

V50              Mike Beechey

V60              Mike Mallen

Ladies – Champion  Lindsay Walker

LV40            Helen Winskill

LV50            Jane Elliott

Lv60            –


Bob English Trophy for Long Distance Achievement – Shared this year

Ivan Holroyd and Katie Kaars Sijpesteijn


Richard Shelton Trophies for 1st Keswick AC Runners at Borrowdale

Men         Carl Bell

Ladies      Kate Marriott


David Ellison Trophy for Most Improved Runner – Shared this year

Rachel Mellor and Ella Scott


Road Standard Medals

LV40  Bronze – Debbie Charlton

LV50  Bronze –  Ella Scott

L Open  Silver – Rachel Mellor

L Open  Silver –  Catherine Evans

LV55      Silver –  Nicky Butler

Chairperson’s Award – from Lesley

Rachel Kearns for her website support throughout the year 😉